SCW ACTIVE AGING NUTRITION CERTIFICATION

Friday, March 18 

6:30pm-10:30pm EST
5:30pm-9:30pm CST
3:30pm-7:30pm PST

CERTIFICATION: ACTIVE AGING NUTRITION

Join Amber as she shares scientific, research-based, current insights on the distinct nutritional needs of your active-aging classes and over 50 clients. Learn practical tips for preserving and increasing lean body mass, enhancing cognition, losing excess body fat, acquiring essential vitamins and minerals and MORE. Explore nutritional strategies from regions across the globe known for longevity. Make yourself more marketable to this population by sharpening your nutritional knowledge on aging.  Course includes: training manual and testing fee ($59 value). Manuals will be emailed from SCW Fitness Education.

CECS: SCW (4.0), ACE (0.4), ACSM (4.0), AEA (4.0), AFAA (4.0), NASM (0.4).

TRAINER: AMBER TOOLE

Amber Toole holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Physical Education and Health. Through educating, coaching, training, and teaching, Amber is passionate about spreading the truth about health and fitness. It is her life goal to share self-care, through safe and effective exercise, proper nutrition, stress management techniques, recovery and rest.

ABOUT ZOOM LIVE STREAMING

Enjoy the convenience of Live Streaming Training from your own home using a Zoom connection. No flights, no driving, no hotel stays, no time away from work or family. All you need is a computer and and a strong Wi-Fi Internet Connection.
DOWNLOAD ZOOM HERE: https://www.zoom.us
WATCH INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEO ON HOW TO DOWNLOAD ZOOM:
https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-How-Do-I-Join-A-Meeting-

COST

Was $259 Now Only $129

MORE INFORMATION

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this certification or ZOOM live streaming please email us at [email protected] or text/call 847-562-4020.