Our Live Stream Certifications are nationally recognized and accredited providing comprehensive instruction, fully automated testing procedures and detailed manuals.

Certifications: Friday, March 19

Was $259 Now Only $99

Friday, March 19 

10:00am-6:00pm EST
9:00am-5:00pm CST
7:00am-3:00pm PST

 

Expand your reach as a Personal Trainer to attract and retain more clients through the use of functional training. Learn dozens of new exercises, refine the positions you and your clients train in, and develop a program that delivers results consistently without risk. Discover and assess how to effectively train your muscles to work together. Explore the training techniques that drive life, sport, and health. Improve human function and performance through this digestible, hands-on, practical course. Leave with a full list of new exercises and practical modifications including regressions and progressions that you can integrate today into your training programs. Grow your training business through this expert functional training course developing both your personal and small group offerings. Price includes training manual and testing fee ($59 value). Manuals will be emailed from SCW Fitness Education. CECs: SCW (7.0), ACE (0.7), ACSM (7.0), AEA (8.0).


REGISTER HERE

Was $259 Now Only $99

Friday, March 19 

10:00am-6:00pm EST
9:00am-5:00pm CST
7:00am-3:00pm PST

 

As millions of baby-boomers enter their golden years, staying mentally, socially and physically active is the key to maintaining quality of life. Cutting-edge research reveals there’s no secret to aging well. By focusing on mental health, cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, flexibility, fall prevention and balance, we can slow the aging process. Discover ways to empower seniors, not just teach them. Group fitness instructors, trainers and managers overseeing active aging programming will enjoy this one-day course that combines relevant research and proven practical approaches to training brains and bodies of 50+ participants.  Course includes: training manual and testing fee ($59 value). Manuals will be emailed from SCW Fitness Education.

CECS: SCW (8.0), ACE (0.7), ACSM (8.0), AEA (4.0), AFAA (7.0), NASM, (0.7).

 

If you can’t make the $99 “live stream” certification this weekend, register for the $149 “online” certification that you can take at your leisure here.


REGISTER HERE

Was $259 Now Only  $99

Friday, March 19 

6:30pm-10:30pm EST
5:30pm-9:30pm CST
3:30pm-7:30pm PST

 

Join Tricia as she shares scientific, research-based, current insights on the distinct nutritional needs of your active-aging classes and over 50 clients. Learn practical tips for preserving and increasing lean body mass, enhancing cognition, losing excess body fat, acquiring essential vitamins and minerals and MORE. Explore nutritional strategies from regions across the globe known for longevity. Make yourself more marketable to this population by sharpening your nutritional knowledge on aging. Price includes training manual and testing fee ($59 value). Manuals will be emailed from SCW Fitness Education. CECs: SCSCW (4.0), ACE (0.4), ACSM (4.0), AEA (4.0), AFAA (4.0), NASM (0.4).

 

If you can’t make the $99 “live stream” certification this weekend, register for the $149 “online” certification that you can take at your leisure here.


REGISTER HERE

Now Only $99

Friday, March 19 

6:30pm-9:30pm EST
5:30pm-8:30pm CST
3:30pm-6:30pm PST

 

Today, more than 45 million adults aged 65 and older are living in the U.S., with an expected population increase of nearly 18 million by 2030. Learn from Robert Linkul, founder of Training the Older Adult (TOA), the TOA Training Methods and the 30 Foundational Exercises to improve your mature client’s strength, coordination, balance, stability, ability, and overall quality of life. This one-day, learn-by-demonstration workshop is a CAN’T MISS for group fitness instructors and trainers working with aging populations, as well as managers overseeing active aging programming.


REGISTER HERE

Now Only $150

Friday, March 19 

10:00am-7:00pm EST
9:00am-6:00pm CST
7:00am-4:00pm PST

 

Elevate your group fitness programming with Chair One Fitness. Learn how to teach chair-based, musically driven workouts that uplift your clients through dance and fitness movements. Discover how to effectively create movement sequences with progressions and modifications to provide an inclusive experience for all participants, regardless of age or ability. Discuss and explore easily implementable accommodations to engage and keep your clients moving beyond their limitations. CECs: SCW (8.0), ACSM (8.0), AFAA (8.0), NASM (8.0), NCCAP (8.0), NCTRC (8.0), NCCDP (8.0), NZSDRT (8.0)


REGISTER HERE